Contact Information

Regional Service Committee Executive Positions

RSC Chair chair@car-na.org  Antoinette B. (June 2021-2023)
RSC Vice Chair vicechair@car-na.org  Open
RSC Secretary secretary@car-na.org  Jennifer D. (April 2021-2023) 
RSC Treasurer treasurer@car-na.org  Open-Brian C. (Feb. 2018-2020)

Regional Delegates

Regional Delegate  rd@car-na.org Randy D.  (Feb 2021-2023)
Regional Delegate Alternate rda@car-na.org Sherry V. (June 2021-2023
Regional Delegate Alternate 2 rda2@car-na.org Open

All:  carnadelegateteam@car-na.org

Subcomittees

Activities activities@car-na.org Project Driven
Hospitals & Institutions hi@car-na.org Vacant 
Literature Review lit@car-na.org Project Driven
Outreach outreach@car-na.org Project Driven
Policy policy@car-na.org Lisa B (April 2020-2022)
Public Relations pr_chair@car-na.org  Open -Richard S nominated PR Team email: PR@car-na.org
Speakerjam jam@car-na.org Open (xx)

Miscellaneous

Meeting List Updates:  meetings@car-na.org

Phone Line Updates: phoneline@car-na.org

Rooms for Two Day Regional Event-April and October: rooms@car-na.org

Website Updates: webservant@car-na.org

Mailing Address

Central Atlantic Region RSC

PO Box 1959

Chesterfield VA 23832